Monday, January 25, 2016

Release Blitz Reviews & Teasers ~ Chastity Falls Box Set by L A Cotton

Chastity Falls Box Set by L A Cotton

Have you visited Chastity Falls yet?

Eighteen-year-old Savanah Parry just moved three thousand miles across state to escape. The memories…the whispers…the pain. 
Chastity Falls Academy is supposed to be her fresh start; her salvation. And when Ana meets mysterious Jackson, she begins to think it is. She hasn’t smiled in almost sixteen months; not since the night her life changed forever, and despite her guilt…her loyalty, Ana can’t deny that Jackson is breathing life back into her. With Jackson by her side, Ana wants to believe she can heal and move on. But she isn’t the only one living a lie, and the small private Academy has secrets of its own. All is not what it seems, and Ana is about to find herself in a tangled web of lies; fighting for survival, again. 

Loyalties will be tested, lies will be told. 
Salvation will be earned, secrets will be unveiled. 
Tribulations will be overcome, truths will be revealed. 

Welcome to Chastity Falls.

Read Ana and Jackson's story in this three-book box set
*also includes three bonus scenes and the first chapter of Redemption and Regrets (book #4 in the series - Braiden's story)

Amazon: US | UK | AU | CA ~ B&N | iTunes | Kobo

Click HERE to read my Review of Book One: Loyalty & Lies

Click HERE to read my Review of Book Two: Salvation & Secrets

Click HERE to read my Review of Book Three: Tribulation & Truths

Author of NA Contemporary Romance, L. A. Cotton loves writing about those first looks, first kisses, and happily ever afters.
A wearer-of-many-hats, L.A juggles being a full-time mum to two little people with two part-time jobs and college. In her spare time (and when she’s not camped out in front of the laptop) you’ll most likely find her immersed in a book, escaping the chaos that is life.
Loyalty and Lies, is book one in her NA college series: Chastity Falls.

Facebook twitter Goodreads Pinterest